100 Happy Days

Do you have time to be happy? 71% of people tried to document what made them happy for 100 days straight and failed; quoting a lack of time.

Will you join me and do something different for 2014? Here is how you can start: http://100happydays.com/

Do let me know if you are joining in this challenge so that we can remind one another if we start to falter in keeping it up:)

***

photo

#100happydays / day 1: The alarm sounded at 6am and my upper body was aching. I could feel it waking up within my shoulders and my arms.

Yet, I am feeling happy today because I know that soon I would be able to work with and not against the force of the turning wheel. To just hold still and then gently lift a form out of the miry clay.

Leave a Reply

